DERTA Community

新潟にゆかりのあるクリエイターが集まるコミュニティ

Other Members (727)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
1 times 2023/10/28(Sat) 14:00 2023/10/27(Fri)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/09/29(Fri)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/09/21(Thu)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/09/22(Fri)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/09/20(Wed)
5uutnk8

5uutnk8 X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/09/23(Sat)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/10/05(Thu)
Sui_Sui_Suu

Sui_Sui_Suu

1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/10/07(Sat)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/10/10(Tue)
1 times 2023/10/14(Sat) 17:30 2023/10/11(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/15(Fri) 19:00 2023/09/12(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/15(Fri) 19:00 2023/09/15(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/09(Sat) 15:00 2023/09/06(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/09(Sat) 15:00 2023/09/08(Fri)
1 times 2023/08/31(Thu) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
Mostarusa

Mostarusa

1 times 2023/08/31(Thu) 19:00 2023/08/26(Sat)
asuka

asuka X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2023/08/31(Thu) 19:00 2023/08/28(Mon)
mt

mt Facebook

1 times 2023/08/31(Thu) 19:00 2023/08/28(Mon)
1 times 2023/08/31(Thu) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
24DA

24DA X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/08/31(Thu) 19:00 2023/08/31(Thu)
1 times 2023/08/19(Sat) 17:30 2023/08/19(Sat)
1 times 2023/08/19(Sat) 17:30 2023/08/07(Mon)
1 times 2023/08/19(Sat) 17:30 2023/08/16(Wed)
1 times 2023/08/19(Sat) 17:30 2023/08/18(Fri)
1 times 2023/07/27(Thu) 19:00 2023/06/30(Fri)
Miwa Tanaka

Miwa Tanaka GitHub

1 times 2023/07/27(Thu) 19:00 2023/07/06(Thu)
おみけん

おみけん Facebook

1 times 2023/07/27(Thu) 19:00 2022/11/04(Fri)
1 times 2023/07/27(Thu) 19:00 2023/07/13(Thu)
1 times 2023/07/08(Sat) 15:00 2023/06/21(Wed)
1 times 2023/07/08(Sat) 15:00 2023/06/30(Fri)
1 times 2023/07/08(Sat) 15:00 2023/07/07(Fri)
1 times 2023/05/27(Sat) 17:30 2023/04/28(Fri)
1 times 2023/04/22(Sat) 16:00 2023/04/21(Fri)
1 times 2023/04/22(Sat) 16:00 2023/03/28(Tue)
1 times 2023/04/22(Sat) 16:00 2023/04/03(Mon)
1 times 2023/04/22(Sat) 16:00 2023/04/04(Tue)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/01(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/07(Tue)
sakao_takuya

sakao_takuya X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/20(Mon)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/08(Wed)
山内真理

山内真理 Facebook

1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/15(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/07(Tue)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/07(Tue)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/02(Thu)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/19(Sun)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/10(Fri)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/20(Mon)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/01(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/19(Sun)
An

An

1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/01(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/02/04(Sat)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/17(Fri)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/02/27(Mon)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/01(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/01(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/05(Sun)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/05(Sun)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/05(Sun)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/07(Tue)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/08(Wed)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/10(Fri)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/10(Fri)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/11(Sat)
UsukkeyTw

UsukkeyTw X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/14(Tue)
TREVA_ryo

TREVA_ryo X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/14(Tue)
1 times 2023/03/20(Mon) 19:00 2023/03/16(Thu)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/20(Mon)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/12(Sun)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/13(Mon)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/24(Fri)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/03(Fri)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/21(Tue)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/22(Wed)
1 times 2023/02/25(Sat) 16:00 2023/02/24(Fri)
atsumi

atsumi Facebook

1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2023/02/20(Mon)
1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2021/04/29(Thu)
1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2023/02/03(Fri)
1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2023/02/20(Mon)
uekikazuki

uekikazuki Facebook

1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2023/02/10(Fri)
1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2023/02/07(Tue)
1 times 2023/02/24(Fri) 19:00 2022/12/07(Wed)
piroshiki

piroshiki Facebook

1 times 2023/02/11(Sat) 10:00 2023/01/28(Sat)
1 times 2023/02/11(Sat) 10:00 2023/01/25(Wed)
1 times 2023/02/11(Sat) 10:00 2023/01/29(Sun)
1 times 2023/02/11(Sat) 10:00 2023/02/02(Thu)
1 times 2023/02/11(Sat) 10:00 2023/02/10(Fri)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/14(Sat)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/14(Sat)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/13(Fri)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/17(Tue)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/14(Sat)
mizusawa

mizusawa Facebook

1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/19(Thu)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/21(Sat)
takesimm

takesimm X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/20(Fri)
show12

show12

1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/24(Tue)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/19(Thu)
tomonorix

tomonorix X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/19(Thu)
1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/16(Mon)
kan

kan

1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/25(Wed)
mik

mik Facebook

1 times 2023/01/31(Tue) 19:00 2023/01/31(Tue)